Finishing IT use at Oxford
What happens to your accounts when you leave and what you need to do
Files and accounts required by other people
As your files are regarded as private property, others continuing your work will be greatly inconvenienced if required accounts and data are not transferred before you leave.
Your accounts are deactivated after you leave the University. You must secure any required material before it is removed or can no longer be accessed.